My Favorite Things

imgres-6

Bay Area sports teams will always have a special place in my heart.

Since I was born and raised in San Jose, I have been a fan of Bay Area sports teams my whole life. My mom was always into watching 49er games and Giants games so I always had someone to watch with. Over the years, as I have continued to make more friends, I have become involved with every other sports team as well.

There is nothing I can say that describes my love for the Bay. Everything about every team. We are all special in our own ways and there isn’t anything that I could say is wrong with a team. (Of course that might be hard to believe, but I really do love all of them.)

Each team has a special memory in my heart and there is nothing I could do to give back to them. Being able to work for the Sharks at their practice facility, Solar 4 America Ice, has given me a look at what I might want to do in the future. I don’t know what that is right now, but I do hope that I will be able to work with any of these six organizations.

Leave a Reply

